b80144043a · README에 고도 보간 개선 내역 반영 · Updated 2026-09-03 00:21:14 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?